top of page

Moving through this at last, a blast from the past. Gonna connect two sites, aight. Make a channel &


I am a perfectionist to a degree. When you don't understand what I'm doing or have to "check in" you're in the world that I NEED to reSEED. Regenerate. Someone lopped off an arm. I don't need a workout, hauling bags & trekking publicly around the city has made my mind & body hard. I saw this since TRANSIT was an issue & yet, I have a bus card that came to the house. I still get his mail so I throw a lot away, but I remember. When you "sign up" for things, other things come & I get these phone calls. (I am in the process LIVE so that's called step one or S1) Teachers love to abbreviate since we're always note-taking (& if not note-taking, you really don't know/shouldn't be able to recall all your students otherwise it's impossible). I write the IEPs & I say "decrease distractions to increase attention to task" & that is CLASSroom ENVIRonMENT

I will be changing my HOUSE & thinking about CLASSROOM MANAGEMENT, STANDARDIZED TESTING & a UNIVERSITY that 100% lowered the standard. The excuse "it's a system" while implying you don't really like to be part of it, but oh well. Exactly. OH WELL.

Paper can really assist in making "the mood" more capable of providing COMFORT. That was the constant request & the reasons why we couldn't move into larger places was because of the carpet, or the appliances & then we literally signed with a house in LP. So I'd be closer to the school. Like 2 blocks. We were married & that's what you do when you're married right? The thing is. HE MOVED IN WHEN WE WERE ENGAGED & he didn't have to. He told me the truth in marriage counseling & that's how it usually goes. David M. said, this is a is nest so you're safe. I'm saying, I'm not safe & the standard for men's expression is to be physically violent & threaten the cat to the point I. had to get low & grab their legs & pull back & HURT MYSELF FURTHER when he lifted the cat above his head & walked toward...

Everything created is exactly how I LIKE MY LIFE. I'll share exactly how to reSTRUCTURE after trauma & also what memories were present to do battle (in a very abstract 3-dimensional plane that feels 6-dimensional sometimes) against oppressive thinking & behavior in a never ending shit stew of lies. When you hear that...SHIT STEW PEE EW...please know PTSD (their disorder of truth in sensory imagery & sensation. That's Pics, Touches & Sounds) has put me in "the zoo." lower case. this difference is important to note.

When you put a child in a hallway or a cafeteria or a gymnasium to learn in, it gets loud & HUMILIATING. Also, the children around you will see behavior that gets ACCEPTABLE & EXCLUSION is never acceptable. I witnessed a lot of bullying & I'll safely get through that by using what I laid down already in 25 digital sites--I started counting & I think there may be more. Anyway, it's the internet & if principals, alderman, senators & the one person in The Great Lakes who can handle a discrimination special education case it's RP. I went to this office a lot & NOT INTERESTED. OK. That's fine, but I also think someone may not have told you & that is not my question to figure out. Just a thought, not a query. They're different. Also, to deny a child a classroom & give them to the parents, I realize you had to have meetings in that space "to prove" it was indeed multi-purpose. WE HEARD YOU. I CONTINUE TO HEAR YOU. LEAVE ME ALONE SINCE YOU HAD THE CHANCE TO TRANSFER ME. ONLY YOU & didn't the UNION tell u (it's triggering hardcore) since you had that meeting & I was telling him about looking for a new school---the fact I can work in ANY SCHOOL in CHICAGO since I have two certificates. Special & General Ed. The issue were STAIRS.

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
bottom of page